Current Members

These artists are active Elected Members of the CSPWC/SCPA.
Membership List in alphabetical order:

Name City Prov. Member Since Links
166-1-blank 305-1-blank
Fran Aeyelts Lunenburg NS 2012
Ona Alisauskas Collingwood ON 2005 www.atnorthwind.com
Robert Amirault Thornhill ON 1997
Jerome Andrews Leonardville NB 2003
Jennifer Annesley Edmonton AB 2000 www.annesleystudio.com
Yoko Asari Victoria BC 2016 www.sarassa.com
Brian Atyeo Haliburton ON 1985
Barbara Augustine Cambridge ON 1998
Jill Quinn Babcock Dartmouth NS 2015 www.jillquinnbabcock.com
Alan J.T. Bain Ingleside ON 1996
Janet Baker Mississauga ON 1991
Ann Balch Moncton NB 2001 www.annbalch.com
Poppy Balser Digby NB 2010 www.poppybalser.com
Theresia Barclay Peace River AB 1999
Daniel Barkley Montreal QC
Hi Sook Barker Pickering ON 2000
Eva Bartel Edmonton AB 2010 www.evabartel.com
Anthony J. Batten Toronto ON 1980
Don Baxter Toronto ON 1991
Rex Beanland Calgary AB 2012
Liane Bedard Mississauga ON 1992
Richard Bélanger East Bolton QC 2015 www.richardbelanger.ca
John Bennett Toronto ON 1962
Breen Bergstrome Chilliwack BC 2006
Vera Bobson Toronto ON 2012
Sam L. Boehner Brentwood Bay BC 2012 www.samboehner.com
Manon Boisvert Beaconsfield QC 2011 www.manonboisvert.com
Norma Bradley-Walker Beaconsfield QC 2008 www.normabradleywalker.com
James Brager Camrose AB 1996
Josy Britton Grand Bend ON 2008 www.josybritton.com
Neil C. Broadfoot Peterborough ON 2009
Bonnie Brooks R.R. # 1 Elginburg ON 1999
Kathy Brown Halifax NS 2002 www.fromthesea.ca
Heidi Burkhardt Toronto ON 2000
Chuck Burns Bobcaygen ON 1989
David Cadman Calgary AB 1992
Annabelle Caissie Lower Sackville NS 2005
Gil Caldwell Mississauga ON 1991
Gill Cameron Toronto ON 2010 www.gillcameron.com
Laurie Campbell Westmount QC 2002 www.lauriecampbell.ca
Linda Joyce Carney Medicine Hat AB 2006
Laura Carter Orillia ON 2002
Harriet Manore Carter Hamilton ON 1970
Ellen Catherwood Timmins ON 2008 www.ellenspalette.com
Ray Cattell Toronto ON 1965
Sherry Chanin Coleman AB 2012
Lou Charton Mallorytown ON 2002
Susan Chater Richmond Hill ON 1997
Margo Chick St Adolphe d’Howard QC 1992 www.margochick.com
Norman Choo Oakville ON 2005 www.normanchoo.com
Neville Clarke Ajax ON 1995
Michael Cleary Port Alberni BC 1977 www.arrowsmithfca.ca/michaelcleary
Pat Clemes Mississauga ON 1968
Marilyn Blumer Cochrane Toronto ON 2001 www.marilyncochrane.com
Kimberly Cook Calgary AB 2004 www.kimberleycook.com
Nadien Cole Calgary AB 2012
Mary Cromarty Newmarket ON 1996
Art Cunanan Collingwood ON 2002
Diana Dabinett Torbay NF 2000
Jacqueline M. Damato Chatsworth ON 1991
Doris Darbasie Edmonton AB 2015 www.dorisdarbasie.ca
Lois Dierlam Toronto ON 1994 www.dierlam.com
Mary Doane Musquodoboit Harbour NS 2016 www.marydoane.ca
Douglas Driediger Calgary AB 1989
Marion Drysdale London ON 1987
Ted Duncan Kanata ON 1997 www.tedzworks.com
Marney-Rose Edge New Westminister BC 2012 www.marneyroseedge.com
Catherine Edmonds Kanata ON 2001 www.CatherineEdmonds.com
Sterling Edwards Hendersonville NC 2007
Pamela Erickson Scarborough ON 1994
Terry Evers Arizona USA 2012
Barbara Farren Hudson QC 2014 www.barbarafarren.com
Pat Fairhead Port Carling ON 1968 www.patfairhead.ca
Linda Finn Elliot Lake ON 1987
Barbara Fostka Etobicoke ON 1991 www.societyofcanadianartists.com/gallery/bfostka
Donna Fratesi Burlington ON 2008 www.witsendstudio.ca
Sheryl Fremlin 70 Mile House BC 2001
Elaine Funnell Spruce Grove AB 2010
Marc L. Gagnon Newcastle ON 2000 www.mlgagnonart.com
Carla Gauthier Houston TX 2004
Martha West Gayford Stouffville ON 1988
June Gerum Toronto ON 2010
Elizabeth Gilbert Toronto ON 1997
Sherrill Girard Toronto ON 2001 www.sherrillgirard.com
James Girvan Halifax NS 2002
Joy Godfrey Unionville ON 1996
Christopher Gorey Ingonish NS 2002 www.goreygallery.ca
Hilda Markson Gray London ON 2002 www.hildamarksongray.com
David Greaves Cannington ON 2012 www.davidgreaves.ca
Nora Gross Dartmouth NS 2005 www.noragross.ca
Margaret R. Grothier Mallorytown ON 2002 http://www.kgsg.ca/marg_grothier.html
Bianka Guna Toronto ON 2009 www.biankaguna.com
Ellen Hadath Thunder Bay ON 2008
Garry Hamilton Montreal QC 2007 www.garryhamilton.com
Valerie Harper N.D. Ile Perrot QC 2015 www.valerieharperart.com
John Harvie Calgary AB 1992
Ron Hazell Halifax NS 1997 www.ronhazell.com
Mel Heath Edmonton AB 1984
Robin Hesse Richmond Hill ON 1994 www.robinhesse.com
Arlene Hobbs-Goplen Calgary AB 1995
Marjorie Hodgson Scarborough ON 1974
Wendy Hoffmann Toronto ON 2000
Pauline Holancin Aurora ON 1999
Elizabeth Holmes Sudbury ON 2004
Joanne Hunt Valley NS 2002 www.joannehunt.com
Marianne Hunt Sundrie AB 2000
E.J. Hunter Toronto ON 1995
Jane Hunter Sarnia ON 1978
John Inglis Toronto ON 1977
Jill Ingram Toronto ON 2004
Marilena Isacescu Carlea Toronto ON 2008
Karin Isenburg Courtice ON 2010 www.karinisenburg.com
Hossein Jajouei Calgary AB 2012
Elizabeth Jaworski Etobicoke ON 1985
Gord Jones Stoney Creek ON 2012 watercoloursbygordjones.weebly.com
Cecelia Jurgens Saskatoon SK 2003 www.ceceliajurgens.com
Sandy Kay Vancouver BC 2011 www.sandykayart.com
Linda Kemp St. Catharines ON 1989 www.lindakemp.com
Golumba Kim Halifax NS 2006
Heasun Kim Saint John NB 2016
Inae Kim Halifax NS 2011
Ona Kingdon Richmond Hill ON 2012 www.onak.ca
Irene Kott North York ON 1992
Marilyn Kutsukake Mississauga ON 2009
Heidi Lambert Maple Ridge BC 2005 www.heidilambertart.com
Barbara Large Unionville ON 1997
Brent Laycock Calgary AB 1978
Marcia Lea Ottawa ON 1988 www.marcialea.com
Michelle Leavitt-Djonlic Edmonton AB 2006
Murielle LeBlanc Kirkland QC 2012
Peter Leckett Nepean ON 2014 www.leckett.com
Bing Liu Shenzhen China 2016
Lio Lo Jordan Falls NS 2008
Ariel Lyons Ottawa ON 2004
Ken MacFarlane King City ON 2001 www.macfarlanewatercolours.com
Gordon MacKenzie Sault Ste. Marie ON 2003
D. Helen Mackie Calgary AB 1984
Patsy MacKinnon New Waterford NS 2006 www.patsymackinnon.com
Donna Maclean Medicine Hat AB 1997
Marlene Madole Brampton ON 1997 http://www.williamsmill.com/
Peter Marsh Agincourt ON 1997
Virginia May Tottenham ON 2002 www.virginiamay.com
Doug Mays Stoney Creek ON 2004 www.arrowsinthequiver.com
Anne McCartney Edmonton AB 2012 www.mccartneyartworks.com
David McEown Richmond Hill ON 1999 www.artistjourneys.com
Gary McFarland Halifax NS 2016
Barbara Ann McGuey Sharon ON 1995 www.barbmcguey.com
Sean McHugh Hamilton ON 1995 www.canartscene.com/members/smchugh/
Kai-Liis McInnes Mansfield ON 1996 www.kai-liis.com
Pam McKinnon Brockville ON 2000 www.pammckinnon.blogspot.com
Tom McNeely Toronto ON 1990
Wilfred McOstrich Toronto ON 2006
Betty Mochizuki Toronto ON 1960
Dominik Modlinski BC 1999 www.paintingjourneys.com/
Jake Mol Aurora ON 1999
Ross Monk Toronto ON 1998
Yvonne Morrish Kelowna BC 1902 www.yvonnemorrish.ca
Jill Morrissette Carrollton TX 1994
Brigitte Mueller Toronto ON 2001
Margaret Ellis Nachshen Beaconsfield QC 1997
Edward A. Nagy Willowdale ON 1992
Margaret Nurse Toronto ON 1995
Jacqueline Ohora Scarborough ON 1992
Lisa O’Regan St. Hubert QC 2015
Kjell Orrling Burlington ON 1993
Tim Packer Whitby ON 1999 www.timpacker.com
Ray Partridge Oshawa ON 2002
Susan Paterson Dartmouth NS 1997
Patricia Peacock-Evans Hamilton PN 2003 www.peacockevans.com
Jean Pederson Calgary AB 1998 www.jeanpederson.com
Don Pentz Pleasantville NS 2002
Pamela Portanier-Tong Toronto ON 2008
Paul Price Antigonish NS 2002
Gery Puley Burlington ON 1973
Cheryl Puterman Vaughan ON 1994
Alice Reed Antigonish NS 1993
David B. Reeves Quispamsis NB 2006 www.davidreeves.ca
Jack Reck Parry Sound ON 2004
Leslie Redhead Vancouver BC 1912
John W. Reid Mississauga ON 2015 johnwreid.com
Myrtle Anne Rempel Abbotsford BC 2001
Doreen Renner Mississauga ON 2003 www.doreenrenner.com
Merv Richardson Barrie ON 1999 www.mervrichardson.com
Karin Richter-Sunay Calgary AB 1998
Josie Rinoldo Kirkland QC 2001
Elizabeth Roberts Calgary AB 1993
Adeline Rockett Edmonton AB 1983
Bev Rodin Willowdale ON 1995
William Rogers Antigonish NS 2002 www.williamrogersart.com
Margaret Roseman Thornhill ON 1995 www.margaretroseman.com
Shirley Ross St. Catharines ON 1990
Mark Rosser Brampton ON 2004 www.markrosser.com
Maria Denise Ruby Innisfil ON 1997
Marlis Saunders Sarnia ON 1980
Rosemarie Schafer Calgary AB 2001
Brigitte Schreyer Milton ON 1985
Bonnie Scott Calgary AB 2011
Robert H. Shackles Maitland ON 2007
Edward Shawcross Burlington ON 1992
Monica Shelton West Vancouver BC 1987 www.sheltonart.com/
Helen Shidler Quispamsis NB 2012
Hiroshi Shimazaki Halfmoon Bay BC 2006 www.hiroshishimazaki.com
Alexander Shtelman Toronto ON 2006
Barbara Simmons Pointe-Claire QC 1993 www.artistbarbarasimmons.com
Kim Simpson Mississauga ON 1988
Joel Sinclair Langdon AB 2011 www.joelsinclair.com
Robert W. Sinclair Edmonton AB 1977 www.sinclairart.com
Bhupinder Singh Regina SK 2016 www.bhupi.ca
Margaret Smith Vancouver BC 2009 www.margaretsmith.ca/
Patricia Smith Dunrobin ON 2002 www.jazzbo.ca
Maurice Snelgrove Toronto ON 2001
Andrew Cheddie Sookrah Toronto ON 2011 www.sookrah.ca
Charles Spratt Manotick ON 1996 www.cspratt.ca
Fay Sproule Mississauga ON 1989
Margaret L. Squire Mississauga ON 1980
Susan Stallard La Brie Grimbsby ON 1902
Bernice Starkman Willowdale ON 1995
Stephanie Quainton Steel Sidney BC 1980
Alan Stein Parry Sound ON 1997 www.alanstein.ca
Bonnie Steinberg Thornhill ON 1998
Diane Stewart Blind River ON 2001
Ron Stocke Everett WA 2012
Rudolf Stussi Toronto ON 1981 www.rudolfstussi.com
Lin Souliere Lion’s Head ON 2011 www.dragonflyridge.ca
Marshall Sumka Calgary AB 2011
Barbara Sutherland Toronto ON 2002 www.barbarasutherland.com
Gail Sutherland Bedford NS 2011 www.gailsutherland.ca
Dale Syrota Grande Prairie AB 2005
James Tanner Kelowna BC 1997
Inge Kjeldgaard Tajik Mississauga ON 2012
Ralph Temple Canmore AB 1993
Rene Thibault Calgary AB 2002 www.renethibault.com
Vivian Thierfelder Spruce Grove AB 1983
Cheryl Thomas Sault Ste. Marie ON 2001
Anne Remmer Thompson Ottawa ON 1999
Gerry Thompson Port Coquitlam BC 1998 www.gerrythompson.ca
Tracy Thomson Etobicoke ON 1997
Pierre Tougas Longueuil QC 1996
Brittney Tough Calgary AB 2015 www.brittneytough.com
Brent Trach Callander ON 2006
Rayne Tunley Port Credit ON 1993 www.rayneproductions.com
Helal Uddin Pickering ON 2014 www.helalstudio.com
Richard Vickerson Charlottetown PEI 2008
Henry Vyfvinkel Brockville ON 1991
Joanne Lucas Warren Oakville ON 2002 www.joannelucaswarren.com
Carol Westcott Toronto ON 2003 www.carolwestcott.ca
Mary Whale Edmonton AB 2005
Carol Whitcombe Mahone Bay NS 2007
Liz Wilcox Halifax NS 2002
Karen Wilson Maitland NS 2004 www.karenwilsonstudio.com
Nancy Woodall Coboconk ON 1999
Alan Wylie Fort Langley BC 2007
Grace Qian Xiao Winnipeg MB 2015
Yaohua Yan Markham ON 2008 www.yaohuayan.com
Stephen Yau Richmond Hill ON 1995 www.stephenyau.com
Tom Young Regina SK 1999
Joan Zageris Rouyn-Norand QC 2006 www.zageris.com
Micheal Zarowsky Toronto ON 2007 www.zarowsky.net
Katherine Zarull Ottawa ON 1999
Fan Zhang Scarborough ON 2016
Ruby Zhang Toronto ON 2006

Comments are closed